Back to Blogging

I have not posted anything new on this blog since 2011. I wrote the blog for my employer and stopped working for him that year. But the flurry of activity lately has given me the idea to write again. Even though I don’t work in the pharmacy arena anymore, the issues of healthcare are still important to me. I am married to an NICU nurse who’s in graduate school to become a family nurse practitioner and I help with typing and editing and researching. My personal POV is that healthcare is a mess in America but many of the people who work in it are smart, dedicated and put up with a lot – A LOT – to give the important gift of service that they give every day.
So there’s a lot to think about and a lot to say. Thanks so much for your interest and watch this space!

CVH

Leave a Reply

